Octbooberfest” -Tassel Twirling Championship and breast cancer research benefit!

Octbooberfest is a a lighthearted competition in the best “sport” there is: tasseling! As well as being our very own charity gala, collecting money for the Pink Ribbon campaign all throughout October with raffles, online collections and donations.

The competition and gala segment of the festival will be held on October 13th at 21.00 at Nalen.

It is now open to register to be part of the competition! Email info@stockholmburlesquefestival.com if you want to be in it. Both experienced tasslers and new beginners are welcome and encourage to take part.

Prizes will be given out in three categories: Octbooberfest Champion – last Tassler Standing, Best Technique and Best Costume.

Lovely prizes from our fantastic sponsors and eternal glory awaits you!

Want’s to SUPPORT our charity work with money or prizes to our winners and our gorgeous sponsors? Contact us now!

THANK YOU to 2017’s raffle supporters and contestants: 





Previous winners:

Champion 2017: Loca Lamorous

Best Technique: Bunny Petits

Best Costume: Seymour Bottoms

Champion 2016: Lady Laverna

Best Technique: Lady Rivet

Best Costume: Fifi von Tassel

Champion 2015: Kitty Litteur

Best Technique: Lady Rivet

Best Costume: Minouche von Marabou

Champion 2014: Judita Látigos

Best Technique: Judita Látigos

Best Costume: Tronicat La Miez

Champion 2013: Aurora Galore

Best Technique: Trixi Tassels

Best Costume: Lady RahRah

Champion 2012: Kitty Sincane

Best Technique: Lady RahRah

Best Costume: Wrong Note Rusty

Champion 2011: –

Champion 2010: Duchess

Best Technique: Duchess

Best Costume:

Champion 2009: –

Champion 2008: Coco Berlin